Testimonials

Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Dec 12, 2018,
Quick, honest, reliable. I’ve been through SO many plumbers and felt like they weren’t being honest with me. He was hard working and got it done quickly. We are so thankful we found him and he’s officially our family plumber.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Dec 5, 2018,
Daniel got right to work & did a great job! Very fairly priced as well. I highly recommend Daniel.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Nov 28, 2018,
Great service, he came the day after a major holiday and was true to his word on when he would arrive!
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Nov 26, 2018,
Great experience. Professional all around. Highly recommended.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Nov 21, 2018,
He was great never had a plumber that was so special.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Nov 14, 2018,
Daniel saved us in a pinch that would have cost us 4x more. He’s an honest problem solver and was someone I’d want on the job hands down. He’s a high class, good, smart guy.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Nov 14, 2018,
Daniel Fish is the best! He comes to the rescue every time. Plus, he’s one of the nicest guys you’ll ever meet!!
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Nov 13, 2018,
The service was phenomenal, called and he was here an hour later. Friendly and quick. Although I do think the price was quite steep. But I'm not a plumber so 🤷
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Nov 9, 2018,
Daniel Fish provided excellent and quick service. I had a leak between my walls and Daniel was able to quickly diagnose and solve the problem. He saved me a lot of money.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Nov 2, 2018,
We needed our orangeburg drain pipes replaced and a laundry drain replaced and Daniel came out, gave us a great bid and had his crew out in 48 hours to start the job. They were excellent, prompt and did a fantastic job.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Nov 1, 2018,
Had a hot water leak under my slab and called Daniel Fish Plumbing since he was highly recommended by my church. It was such an amazing experience! Daniel and his employees were professional, fair, courteous and efficient. Will definitely call again for any future issue. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a plumbing company.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Nov 1, 2018,
Quick, professional service.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Nov 1, 2018,
He was fast, courteous and kind! Very knowledagble and would use again!!
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Oct 29, 2018,
Daniel was great. Showed up fast, worked fast and quality work. I will use him again if needed and highly recommend him.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Oct 29, 2018,
Dan is a great plumber that came the same day for an appointment. He was efficient and his prices are fair. Highly recommend for all plumbing issues including emergencies!
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Oct 27, 2018,
Amazing service. Called at 230 on a Friday afternoon and problem fixed by 5 with good spirits and professionalism. Thank you.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Oct 26, 2018,
Daniel was quick to diagnose my problem. He is professional and has a great character and knows his stuff. I would highly recommend him.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Oct 25, 2018,
Execellent service! After a disaster broken toilet, leaking water the whole nine..he answered promptly and showed up within an hour to replace our toilet. Very affordable rates as well. Daniel was awesome!
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Oct 25, 2018,
Daniel was amazing! He answered his phone and came right away, highly recommend don’t call anyone else!!
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Oct 17, 2018,
Daniel gives a very quick response, very knowledge, very kind and very professional. I definitely found a plumber for life.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Oct 16, 2018,
Great guy, great job. I've had Daniel fix my plumbing three times now through the years, always been done well and honestly.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Oct 15, 2018,
Dan is not just a business owner, he is a very caring man as well, he knows his stuff and cares for his fellow man! I’m totally impressed and will never use any other plumber! Yo
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Oct 12, 2018,
Nothing but the best here. I’ve been using Daniel Fish plumbing for years and he’s been top notch since day one
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Oct 12, 2018,
Daniel is a very honest man. He is very knowledgeable in his field. He checked the leak and charged me very reasonable amount of money and let me know the next step. Highly recommended and will call again.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Oct 11, 2018,
Excellent!
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Oct 11, 2018,
Daniel was on time for appointment, very knowledgeable and experienced in solving my plumbing issues. Will be recommending to others.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Oct 4, 2018,
Very personable, thorough and kind. Generous customer service and 5 star plumbing.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Oct 2, 2018,
My water heater went out on a Saturday and I could not relight it. I called Daniel Fish Plumbing and left a message. Daniel Fish returned my call guaranteeing someone would be at my house within the next hour and a half. Daniel arrived and replace my ignition switch quickly. He was very professional, gave me a more than fair estimate, and I felt comfortable when talking to him. I highly recommend Daniel Fish Plumbing and will use him again..
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Oct 2, 2018,
Excellent service!
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Sep 22, 2018,
Good gob saul
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Sep 18, 2018,
Daniel Fish Plumbing was very quick to respond coming out. They are a great value in all areas. I would highlyrecommend them
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Sep 17, 2018,
Called Fish leak detection and the owner was here within an hour. We highly recommend this company and would use him again.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Sep 10, 2018,
We have used Daniel Fish Plumbing several times to do leak detection in our home. He is honest, has such integrity, and truly cares about his clients. His team are all hard workers! We highly recommend Daniel Fish Plumbing!!!
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Sep 2, 2018,
Wow! I so much appreciate that Daniel came to our plumbing emergency the same day we called, and on a holiday weekend! We thought our problem was worse, but he identified the real Problem which saved us a lot of stress about the situation. He was thorough, fast, knowledgeable and kind! I would highly l recommend that you contact Daniel for your plumbing needs!
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Aug 31, 2018,
We called Fish Plumbing at 7:30 AM about a leaking valve and the plumber was there before 9 AM. After getting the needed parts, he had it fixed within an hour. He had to adapt the pipe to fit the different sized valve, and we have a guarantee on the work. Daniel has been very helpful and responsive. I will use him again.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Aug 25, 2018,
Excellent service and outstanding wirk and value.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Aug 25, 2018,
Great service. Called him and he came out right away and had the water heater changed in no time. I would highly recommend him.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Aug 22, 2018,
Great fast service. My new go to plumber
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Aug 22, 2018,
It is difficult to find a contractor that is honest, reliable and professional and Daniel Fish Plumbing is all of that. I would recommend his company to any friend, family or anyone else. He repiped tge house finished the dry wall in less time than estimated and kept with the original cost. These guys were impecably clean.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Aug 21, 2018,
Great service. Called him and he came out right away and had the water heater changed in no time. I would highly recommend him.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Aug 20, 2018,
Excellent service and outstanding wirk and value.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Aug 11, 2018,
Sal was very thorough and honest. Will always use this company.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Aug 11, 2018,
Saul vino a mi casa tenia una liquiadera muy buen muchacho les recomiendo que lo hablen gracias
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Aug 11, 2018,
Saul good job fixing my toilet I recommend Daniel fish for all plumbing needs thanks saul
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Aug 11, 2018,
Saul hes a nice guy wonderful and helpful he fix mu leak on my shower so professionally don and clean
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Dec 10, 2015,
Thank you Daniel fish plumbing. This was the only plumber company out of Camarillo that didn't yank me around over the phone. Our water heater broke they did an amazing job. Thank you so much for being understanding and being fair with your prices.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Nov 11, 2015,
I had so-called home protection insurance that quoted me $900+ for clearing out the line under the house. Daniel Fish got the job done quickly for $175. This is one honest guy.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Nov 9, 2015,
Thank you Daniel fish plumbing. This was the only plumber company out of Camarillo that didn't yank me around over the phone. Our water heater broke they did an amazing job. Thank you so much for being understanding and being fair with your prices.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Nov 6, 2015,
I hired a rooter company that only temporarlly cleared the line and he said the line would need to be dug up after putting camera for free. I wanted a second opinion and called Daniel Fish Plumbing. Daniel was honest and forthright and said that I was probably being scammed and probably did not need a new pipe. I paid him to run his camera and verified his suspicions and that the rooter company did not even cut the small amount of roots that I hired him to do. I highly recommend Daniel.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Oct 22, 2015,
Daniel from Fish plumbing was amazing. He arrived on time and completed the work in great time. Very kind and friendly. Daniel Had lots of information and shared with me. His assistant Shawn was absolutely wonderful. If you are looking for a plumber FISH PLUMBING is the one!!!!
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Oct 22, 2015,
Good work, fair price, 3 problems presented, 3 problems fixed, and work done well and quickly. Strongly recommend Daniel Fish!
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Oct 21, 2015,
Really professional, good humor end and quick work. Would use again in a hearbeat!
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Oct 19, 2015,
Quick courteous service. Fixed our problem quickly. Explained our problems so It was easy to understand. I highly recommend Daniel.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Oct 16, 2015,
Came out promptly, work was done correctly and efficiently. Would call them out again!
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Oct 16, 2015,
Thanks for the quick, quality work on short notice!
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Oct 15, 2015,
On time, friendly, honest and straight forward with fixing our problem, Very happy with our service
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Oct 15, 2015,
Honest, knowledgeable, and really invested in doing the right thing that most efficient way.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Oct 12, 2015,
I called Daniel Fish Plumbing and got an immediate answer and an appointment same day. Daniel was fair and friendly and fixed my Plumbing issue on the spot. I will call no other plumber now.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Oct 12, 2015,
Outstanding efficiency, attitude, and craftsmanship. Danny gets it. He will be my plumber for life.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Sep 8, 2015,
Daniel came the same day. He was friendly honest and did the job quickly and efficiently.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Jun 24, 2015,
He fixed three things quickly and gave me three good tips.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
May 4, 2015,
Amazing service. Very timely. He was honest, knowledgable, and thorough.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Apr 14, 2015,
Love it Daniel was trustworthy hard-working and I would definitely use again I would recommend him highly and recommend him to my friends and family
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Apr 13, 2015,
Dan was very good helping me take cTe of. SituTion immediately. Would highly reconcile this very honest person
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Apr 13, 2015,
The absolute best. Knows what he's doing. Showed up quickly when we had an emergency. Would definitely hire him for any plumbing needs
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Apr 13, 2015,
Great job at a great price. Daniel will be my go-to guy for any plumbing needs in the future!
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Apr 2, 2015,
Thanks Daniel! Had a leak with my pressure regulator valve and I had to shut my main off! Called Daniel this morning last minute and he answered right away and he showed up in less than an hour! All fixed and water back on within an hour of him here. Great service, very fast. Couldn't have asked for better service. Don't think twice, call Daniel!
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Mar 31, 2015,
Professional, knowledgeable, and fast!
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Mar 31, 2015,
PRompt and thoughtful service
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Mar 27, 2015,
Daniel was efficient, polIte and prompt. He was honest and did very good work. Thank you
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Mar 27, 2015,
Daniel was very professional and responsive, came out right away and found what we needed. I'd definitely recommend him!
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Mar 18, 2015,
Very efficient and very friendly. Excellent job!
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Mar 18, 2015,
Dan was fast in his response to what I thought was a major problem, it wasn't as Dan came up with an easy repair. I recommend him for your plumbing problems.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Mar 13, 2015,
I had a leakage of water in my backyard which was causing paddles ,Daniel was very responsive,next thing in early morning he showed up at my door ,geared up and ready to tackle the problem, he diagnosed it right away , realized it s not emergency, the next day he brought his crew and dug and fixed the broken pipe . Daniel is very easy to work with and such a nice person , He is not only my plumber , he is my friend !
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Mar 13, 2015,
Excellent good honest service
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Mar 12, 2015,
Came quickly and was very professional
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Mar 9, 2015,
Dan is awesome. He did a same day leak detection and repipe with top quality. Very knowledgeable, talented, and .efficient. Best of all, he is honest and straight up. Highly recommended!
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Feb 27, 2015,
Daniel was prompt, courteous , and professional. He fixed my water heater in 15 minutes. A fantastic experience with an honest plumber!
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Feb 24, 2015,
Fantastic service! Very quick and knowledgeable! Will definitely use again.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Feb 24, 2015,
Honest person first of all. Knowledgeable and a good plumber.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Feb 20, 2015,
Great service! I will definitely use Daniel again and would highly recommend him to others.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Feb 18, 2015,
Daniel was very prompt, honest and has fair pricing for the work he performed. I will definitely use him again for future plumbing work. I was so happy with the work done and more so having found someone I can trust.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Feb 4, 2015,
WOUNDERFUL SERVICE, very knowledgeable. Quick and efficient. I would recommend him
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Feb 3, 2015,
Dan was professional, knowledgable, efficient, and did amazing work. He's busy but well worth the wait. Appreciate it Dan.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Jan 28, 2015,
Great response time. Was a fast service call and clean. I called in the am and still made it to work in time. Will recommend to others in Ventura Country!
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Jan 13, 2015,
Very prompt, professional, and honest.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Jan 12, 2015,
Willing to answe many questions and was very good at explaining steps/repair.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Jan 9, 2015,
Excellent customer service, really knows his stuff, PLEASANT, great price,
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Jan 7, 2015,
Great service. Showed up really quick. Fair prices. Friendly.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Dec 30, 2014,
Great service. Showed up really quick. Fair prices. Friendly.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Dec 26, 2014,
Great service I called an Daniel came just an hour later He is friendly and did everything perfect
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Dec 23, 2014,
Daniel is fantastic. Called him the day before Christmas Eve for a leaking water heater and he was over to my house within 20 minutes! He could have tried to sell me a new water heater....but instead he problem solved and realized it was just a leaky pipe. I'll be using him from now on.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Dec 22, 2014,
Honest person first of all. Knowledgeable and a good plumber.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Dec 15, 2014,
First class DANIEL FISH PLUMBING He knows the business inside out Honest and trustworthy
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Dec 12, 2014,
Daniel is the most plumber so far and I have met so far .Daniel was willing to explain to me step-by-step what he was doing and he told me ways to save money instead of jacking it up to a higher price give me the discount gave me a good discount and I will use him for ever.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Dec 12, 2014,
Daniel is a great plumber. He not only fixed our plumbing leak the first time accurately and quickly but also took time to explain our home system to us. We heartily endorse him.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Dec 11, 2014,
Best plumber I've ever hired I would recommend him you're in a job
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Dec 10, 2014,
Very friendly, efficient and helpful! Would use daniel in the future!
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Dec 9, 2014,
Professional, friendly, communicative, responsive, knowledgeable. I've got a new plumber that I can trust, so can you.
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
Dec 8, 2014,
I called fish plumbing in the morning, and daniel was able to come to fix the problem before noon that same day!!! Excellent crevice, very knowledgeble!
Daniel Fish Plumbing Daniel Fish Plumbing
129 Reviews

Powered by Review Mojo
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.