Testimonials

Dec 10, 2015,
Thank you Daniel fish plumbing. This was the only plumber company out of Camarillo that didn't yank me around over the phone. Our water heater broke they did an amazing job. Thank you so much for being understanding and being fair with your prices.
Nov 11, 2015,
I had so-called home protection insurance that quoted me $900+ for clearing out the line under the house. Daniel Fish got the job done quickly for $175. This is one honest guy.
Nov 9, 2015,
Thank you Daniel fish plumbing. This was the only plumber company out of Camarillo that didn't yank me around over the phone. Our water heater broke they did an amazing job. Thank you so much for being understanding and being fair with your prices.
Nov 6, 2015,
I hired a rooter company that only temporarlly cleared the line and he said the line would need to be dug up after putting camera for free. I wanted a second opinion and called Daniel Fish Plumbing. Daniel was honest and forthright and said that I was probably being scammed and probably did not need a new pipe. I paid him to run his camera and verified his suspicions and that the rooter company did not even cut the small amount of roots that I hired him to do. I highly recommend Daniel.
Oct 22, 2015,
Daniel from Fish plumbing was amazing. He arrived on time and completed the work in great time. Very kind and friendly. Daniel Had lots of information and shared with me. His assistant Shawn was absolutely wonderful. If you are looking for a plumber FISH PLUMBING is the one!!!!
Oct 22, 2015,
Good work, fair price, 3 problems presented, 3 problems fixed, and work done well and quickly. Strongly recommend Daniel Fish!
Oct 21, 2015,
Really professional, good humor end and quick work. Would use again in a hearbeat!
Oct 19, 2015,
Quick courteous service. Fixed our problem quickly. Explained our problems so It was easy to understand. I highly recommend Daniel.
Oct 16, 2015,
Came out promptly, work was done correctly and efficiently. Would call them out again!
Oct 16, 2015,
Thanks for the quick, quality work on short notice!
Oct 15, 2015,
On time, friendly, honest and straight forward with fixing our problem, Very happy with our service
Oct 15, 2015,
Honest, knowledgeable, and really invested in doing the right thing that most efficient way.
Oct 12, 2015,
I called Daniel Fish Plumbing and got an immediate answer and an appointment same day. Daniel was fair and friendly and fixed my Plumbing issue on the spot. I will call no other plumber now.
Oct 12, 2015,
Outstanding efficiency, attitude, and craftsmanship. Danny gets it. He will be my plumber for life.
Sep 8, 2015,
Daniel came the same day. He was friendly honest and did the job quickly and efficiently.
Jun 24, 2015,
He fixed three things quickly and gave me three good tips.
May 4, 2015,
Amazing service. Very timely. He was honest, knowledgable, and thorough.
Apr 14, 2015,
Love it Daniel was trustworthy hard-working and I would definitely use again I would recommend him highly and recommend him to my friends and family
Apr 13, 2015,
Dan was very good helping me take cTe of. SituTion immediately. Would highly reconcile this very honest person
Apr 13, 2015,
The absolute best. Knows what he's doing. Showed up quickly when we had an emergency. Would definitely hire him for any plumbing needs
Apr 13, 2015,
Great job at a great price. Daniel will be my go-to guy for any plumbing needs in the future!
Apr 2, 2015,
Thanks Daniel! Had a leak with my pressure regulator valve and I had to shut my main off! Called Daniel this morning last minute and he answered right away and he showed up in less than an hour! All fixed and water back on within an hour of him here. Great service, very fast. Couldn't have asked for better service. Don't think twice, call Daniel!
Mar 31, 2015,
Professional, knowledgeable, and fast!
Mar 31, 2015,
PRompt and thoughtful service
Mar 27, 2015,
Daniel was efficient, polIte and prompt. He was honest and did very good work. Thank you
Mar 27, 2015,
Daniel was very professional and responsive, came out right away and found what we needed. I'd definitely recommend him!
Mar 18, 2015,
Very efficient and very friendly. Excellent job!
Mar 18, 2015,
Dan was fast in his response to what I thought was a major problem, it wasn't as Dan came up with an easy repair. I recommend him for your plumbing problems.
Mar 13, 2015,
I had a leakage of water in my backyard which was causing paddles ,Daniel was very responsive,next thing in early morning he showed up at my door ,geared up and ready to tackle the problem, he diagnosed it right away , realized it s not emergency, the next day he brought his crew and dug and fixed the broken pipe . Daniel is very easy to work with and such a nice person , He is not only my plumber , he is my friend !
Mar 13, 2015,
Excellent good honest service
Mar 12, 2015,
Came quickly and was very professional
Mar 9, 2015,
Dan is awesome. He did a same day leak detection and repipe with top quality. Very knowledgeable, talented, and .efficient. Best of all, he is honest and straight up. Highly recommended!
Feb 27, 2015,
Daniel was prompt, courteous , and professional. He fixed my water heater in 15 minutes. A fantastic experience with an honest plumber!
Feb 24, 2015,
Fantastic service! Very quick and knowledgeable! Will definitely use again.
Feb 24, 2015,
Honest person first of all. Knowledgeable and a good plumber.
Feb 20, 2015,
Great service! I will definitely use Daniel again and would highly recommend him to others.
Feb 18, 2015,
Daniel was very prompt, honest and has fair pricing for the work he performed. I will definitely use him again for future plumbing work. I was so happy with the work done and more so having found someone I can trust.
Feb 4, 2015,
WOUNDERFUL SERVICE, very knowledgeable. Quick and efficient. I would recommend him
Feb 3, 2015,
Dan was professional, knowledgable, efficient, and did amazing work. He's busy but well worth the wait. Appreciate it Dan.
Jan 28, 2015,
Great response time. Was a fast service call and clean. I called in the am and still made it to work in time. Will recommend to others in Ventura Country!
Jan 13, 2015,
Very prompt, professional, and honest.
Jan 12, 2015,
Willing to answe many questions and was very good at explaining steps/repair.
Jan 9, 2015,
Excellent customer service, really knows his stuff, PLEASANT, great price,
Jan 7, 2015,
Great service. Showed up really quick. Fair prices. Friendly.
Dec 30, 2014,
Great service. Showed up really quick. Fair prices. Friendly.
Dec 26, 2014,
Great service I called an Daniel came just an hour later He is friendly and did everything perfect
Dec 23, 2014,
Daniel is fantastic. Called him the day before Christmas Eve for a leaking water heater and he was over to my house within 20 minutes! He could have tried to sell me a new water heater....but instead he problem solved and realized it was just a leaky pipe. I'll be using him from now on.
Dec 22, 2014,
Honest person first of all. Knowledgeable and a good plumber.
Dec 15, 2014,
First class DANIEL FISH PLUMBING He knows the business inside out Honest and trustworthy
Dec 12, 2014,
Daniel is the most plumber so far and I have met so far .Daniel was willing to explain to me step-by-step what he was doing and he told me ways to save money instead of jacking it up to a higher price give me the discount gave me a good discount and I will use him for ever.
Dec 12, 2014,
Daniel is a great plumber. He not only fixed our plumbing leak the first time accurately and quickly but also took time to explain our home system to us. We heartily endorse him.
Dec 11, 2014,
Best plumber I've ever hired I would recommend him you're in a job
Dec 10, 2014,
Very friendly, efficient and helpful! Would use daniel in the future!
Dec 9, 2014,
Professional, friendly, communicative, responsive, knowledgeable. I've got a new plumber that I can trust, so can you.
Dec 8, 2014,
I called fish plumbing in the morning, and daniel was able to come to fix the problem before noon that same day!!! Excellent crevice, very knowledgeble!
Dec 8, 2014,
Daniel came for fixing for stuck cartridge on valve body. Did an amazing job fixing while other plumber wanted to replace whole valve body. He is honest plumber.
Dec 6, 2014,
Professional, friendly, communicative, responsive, knowledgeable. I've got a new plumber that I can trust, so can you.
Dec 3, 2014,
Called on Sunday night for a leaking water heater. He was at our house at 7:30am the next morning. Very tough installation, but he made it happen. Very pleased.
Dec 1, 2014,
Called on Sunday night for a leaking water heater. He was at our house at 7:30am the next morning. Very tough installation, but he made it happen. Very pleased.
Nov 27, 2014,
Finally I found a great plumber with Dan who showed up early on Thanksgiving morning and worked until my water line from the street was repaired. Great plumber whom I will always call
Nov 27, 2014,
Great plumber! I will use him now on.
Nov 26, 2014,
Dan saved us after we had a flood, he made himself available and came right away! We highly recommend his services. Very professional and friendly service - the best in Ventura County.
Nov 24, 2014,
Very personable guy. Felt that the prices for the service was very reasonable.
Nov 24, 2014,
I called Daniel Fish Plumbing on a Sunday around 4:30 p.m. after reading his wonderful Yelp reviews. He showed up at our house maybe 40 minutes after calling him to fix our backed up sinks (kitchen and bathroom). He was friendly, professional, and surprisingly NOT expensive! He charged us a more than fair rate, especially after coming out on a Sunday evening. We will definitely be calling Daniel Fish Plumbing the next time we need a plumber. 🙂
Nov 20, 2014,
Great plumber! I will use him now on.
Nov 19, 2014,
Great service, fair prices, and quick.
Nov 19, 2014,
Fast. Professional. Efficient and affordable! We always use Mr. Fish for all of our plumbing needs.
Nov 18, 2014,
Dan was great. Found a leak quickly and efficiently. Took 30 minutes.
Nov 17, 2014,
Great, quick and friendly service!
Nov 13, 2014,
Great job Daniel! We'll call you again if the need is plumbing!
Nov 13, 2014,
Da did a excellent job .very straight from the start ,saved me so much money with his honesty ,I would recommend him from and any pluming job,,I have other that say they need to do this before they can do that ,not Da found the problem and fixed it
Nov 13, 2014,
Fast and reliable service. Price was more than reasonable. Took care of us immediately.
Nov 9, 2014,
Great job! Best price
Nov 2, 2014,
Definately felt taken. I was talked into having magnets installed for $150 each which I found out cost $60 on Amazon and it doesn't take a plumber to installl them, They just go around the pipes which took about 5 minutes to install. After 2 hours work of not doing any real plumbing work I paid $480 for 2 hours work. I could not believe the bill when he told me. He says I try to say my customers money. Yeah right! Although he is a nice guy and appears to be honest, I would never use him again or recommend him.
Oct 30, 2014,
Daniel is awesome! I would recommend him to anyone!
Oct 24, 2014,
Fast and affordable service. I called and Mr. Fish was at my door within 5-10 minutes. Awesome service!
Oct 24, 2014,
Amazing. Super fast. Couldn't have found a better guy. Go with the pro and save some money! Honest & reliable is the way to go.
Oct 23, 2014,
I have used Daniel Fish on numerous occasions to inspect and repair many of my investment properties in Westlake, Thousand Oaks, and Simi Valley. Daniel is extremely responsive, and does excellent work at a fair price. He is honest and does not upsell. He has consistently looked for cost effective solutions, while not sacrificing quality. I highly recommend his services to both investors and home owners.
Oct 23, 2014,
Great job Daniel! We'll call you again if the need is plumbing!
Oct 21, 2014,
Daniel answered our desperate call and came right over! He was quick, efficient, knowledgable and he got us taken of with ease. Phenomenal plumber!
Oct 20, 2014,
Daniel arrived within twenty minutes of our call. We had an emergency situation and he arrived and immediately resolved our problem. He also went above and beyond and provided assistance for other problems due to the flooding. We highly recommend him,
Oct 17, 2014,
Great service at a far price, always. Used him three or four times and could not be happier. Oh, he is also a nice man.
84 Reviews

Powered by Review Mojo
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.