Dec 10, 2015,
Thank you Daniel fish plumbing. This was the only plumber company out of Camarillo that didn't yank me around over the phone. Our water heater broke they did an amazing job. Thank you so much for being understanding and being fair with your prices.
Nov 11, 2015,
I had so-called home protection insurance that quoted me $900+ for clearing out the line under the house. Daniel Fish got the job done quickly for $175. This is one honest guy.
Nov 9, 2015,
Thank you Daniel fish plumbing. This was the only plumber company out of Camarillo that didn't yank me around over the phone. Our water heater broke they did an amazing job. Thank you so much for being understanding and being fair with your prices.
Nov 6, 2015,
I hired a rooter company that only temporarlly cleared the line and he said the line would need to be dug up after putting camera for free. I wanted a second opinion and called Daniel Fish Plumbing. Daniel was honest and forthright and said that I was probably being scammed and probably did not need a new pipe. I paid him to run his camera and verified his suspicions and that the rooter company did not even cut the small amount of roots that I hired him to do. I highly recommend Daniel.
Oct 22, 2015,
Daniel from Fish plumbing was amazing. He arrived on time and completed the work in great time. Very kind and friendly. Daniel Had lots of information and shared with me. His assistant Shawn was absolutely wonderful. If you are looking for a plumber FISH PLUMBING is the one!!!!
Oct 22, 2015,
Good work, fair price, 3 problems presented, 3 problems fixed, and work done well and quickly. Strongly recommend Daniel Fish!
Oct 21, 2015,
Really professional, good humor end and quick work. Would use again in a hearbeat!
Oct 19, 2015,
Quick courteous service. Fixed our problem quickly. Explained our problems so It was easy to understand. I highly recommend Daniel.
Oct 16, 2015,
Came out promptly, work was done correctly and efficiently. Would call them out again!
Oct 16, 2015,
Thanks for the quick, quality work on short notice!
Oct 15, 2015,
On time, friendly, honest and straight forward with fixing our problem, Very happy with our service
Oct 15, 2015,
Honest, knowledgeable, and really invested in doing the right thing that most efficient way.
Oct 12, 2015,
I called Daniel Fish Plumbing and got an immediate answer and an appointment same day. Daniel was fair and friendly and fixed my Plumbing issue on the spot. I will call no other plumber now.
Oct 12, 2015,
Outstanding efficiency, attitude, and craftsmanship. Danny gets it. He will be my plumber for life.
Sep 8, 2015,
Daniel came the same day. He was friendly honest and did the job quickly and efficiently.
Jun 24, 2015,
He fixed three things quickly and gave me three good tips.
May 4, 2015,
Amazing service. Very timely. He was honest, knowledgable, and thorough.
Apr 14, 2015,
Love it Daniel was trustworthy hard-working and I would definitely use again I would recommend him highly and recommend him to my friends and family
Apr 13, 2015,
Dan was very good helping me take cTe of. SituTion immediately. Would highly reconcile this very honest person
Apr 13, 2015,
The absolute best. Knows what he's doing. Showed up quickly when we had an emergency. Would definitely hire him for any plumbing needs
Apr 13, 2015,
Great job at a great price. Daniel will be my go-to guy for any plumbing needs in the future!
Apr 2, 2015,
Thanks Daniel! Had a leak with my pressure regulator valve and I had to shut my main off! Called Daniel this morning last minute and he answered right away and he showed up in less than an hour! All fixed and water back on within an hour of him here. Great service, very fast. Couldn't have asked for better service. Don't think twice, call Daniel!
Mar 31, 2015,
Professional, knowledgeable, and fast!
Mar 31, 2015,
PRompt and thoughtful service
Mar 27, 2015,
Daniel was efficient, polIte and prompt. He was honest and did very good work. Thank you
Mar 27, 2015,
Daniel was very professional and responsive, came out right away and found what we needed. I'd definitely recommend him!
Mar 18, 2015,
Very efficient and very friendly. Excellent job!
Mar 18, 2015,
Dan was fast in his response to what I thought was a major problem, it wasn't as Dan came up with an easy repair. I recommend him for your plumbing problems.
Mar 13, 2015,
I had a leakage of water in my backyard which was causing paddles ,Daniel was very responsive,next thing in early morning he showed up at my door ,geared up and ready to tackle the problem, he diagnosed it right away , realized it s not emergency, the next day he brought his crew and dug and fixed the broken pipe . Daniel is very easy to work with and such a nice person , He is not only my plumber , he is my friend !
Mar 13, 2015,
Excellent good honest service
84 Reviews

Powered by Review Mojo
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.